“I crown thee…”

March 18, 2010 at 7:18 pm 3 comments

I got an award!!!

I’m blushing, thanks Monica 😛

With this award, I have to list 7 things, one of which is true… you guys have to guess which one it is!!

1.  I’ve been a vegetarian since I was in high school.

2.  I don’t like wine – gives me headaches.

3.  I love mushrooms (not the magical kind).

4.  I’ve been to a bull-fight in Spain while I was living there.

5.  I’ve gone skydiving.

6.  I once met Robert Pattinson.

7.  I live in Cali.

I’ll post the answer in my next post!

And now for the eats…

I made a stir fry out of soba noodles, red cabbage, carrots, dried chilis, broccoli & red onion.  I made a sauce out of Mirin, Soy Sauce, Rice Wine Vinegar, ginger powder, red pepper flakes.  Loved it!!  I actually created this meal for a reason, but more on that later.  😉  I’ll give you a hint… it has to do with Detoxing.

Entry filed under: Dinner, Uncategorized. Tags: .

Raw Power! I cannot tell a lie!

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. sophia  |  March 18, 2010 at 10:50 pm

    Hm, I wonder what that meal has to do with detoxing? Ah, I miss soba noodles. I haven’t had that in ages.
    Um, I’d say that the truth is you don’t like wine?

  • 2. glidingcalm  |  March 19, 2010 at 10:16 am

    ooooooooooooo soba noodle stir fry! i likeeeeeeeeeey.

    no vino?! AHHHH. 🙂

    happy friday C! 🙂

  • 3. Jess  |  March 19, 2010 at 2:06 pm

    Whoa this one is hard, maybe the vegetarian one?

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



March 2010
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

