Leftovers & lovely surprises!!!

November 10, 2008 at 10:26 pm 7 comments

Well originally I had grand plans for dinner, but by the time I came home I just couldn’t deal with cooking anything. I don’t know why today dragged so much, but I guess my exhaustion is in part to the splitting headache I had all day. Thank goodness for frozen leftovers!! I reheated the last portion of my Snobby Joe’s to eat on a Rudi’s organic spelt hamburger bun with red bell peppers, lettuce and Parmesan cheese.img_17881These are so incredibly good! Especially with all the extra added hot sauce. šŸ˜‰ img_17891I had an awesome surprise waiting for me when I got home from work though!! Thank you sooo much Erica!!! Um this seriously made my day like you CANNOT believe! Yessss and a gluten-free cake mix that I am so excited about! Why you ask? I thought you didn’t like cake? This is true, but cake mixes (the non-artificial kind) are awesome for using as muffin bases, pancakes, etc. I am totally planning on making chololate-pumpkin pancakes!!! šŸ˜› Eee totally excited!img_17921Z-bars (which I’ve never tried), butternut squash soup, mac ‘n cheese, chocolate chips (which I totally eat out of the freezer) and the cutest card ever! Ummm BSI contests are my new favorite thing…img_17931The bro and I also shared a big bowl of popcorn while I caught up on my Entourage and Gossip Girl. Meanwhile the terror pretended that he was all cute and innocent… of course I know better….img_17941

Entry filed under: Dinner.

Pile on the Miles Challenge! Something’s fishy…

7 Comments Add your own

  • 1. gina (fitnessista)  |  November 10, 2008 at 10:40 pm

    what an awesome package! erica is such a sweetheart šŸ˜€
    hahah that kitty does look cute and innocent… our dogs often put on the same facade
    have a wonderful night

  • 2. Erica  |  November 10, 2008 at 10:43 pm

    Yayyyyyyyyyyy I’m so glad you got it šŸ™‚

  • 3. VeggieGirl  |  November 11, 2008 at 8:18 am

    Snobby Joes with hot sauce + care-package from Erica + Entourage AND Gossip Girl = AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! šŸ˜€

  • 4. catms916  |  November 11, 2008 at 11:15 am

    Erica Thank you thank you thank you!!!!! šŸ˜€

  • 5. ttfn300  |  November 11, 2008 at 12:01 pm

    i need to get on making those snobby joes šŸ™‚ horray for the package!! great goodies!

  • 6. seeleelive  |  November 11, 2008 at 1:55 pm

    kitty is too cute.

  • 7. Sagan  |  November 11, 2008 at 2:17 pm

    Those products look fantastic! Wish I could try some. Can’t wait to hear what you think of them! What’s in the cake mix?

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



November 2008
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

