ZAP contest alert!!!

October 31, 2008 at 12:07 pm 6 comments

Attention all readers!

On Saturday November 1st I will be holding a contest to give out a sample package of ZAP products to one lucky winner.  The winner will receive a package of ZAP goodies including:  1 jar ZAP natural peanut butter, 1 jar creamy ZAP peanut butter and an assortment of ZAP protein bars.  Please spread the word and stay tuned!!  The contest will run from Saturday, November 1st – Monday, November 3rd at 6am.  Don’t forget it’s daylight saving time this weekend so make sure you get your entries in in time.  The topic:  “What motivates you to stay healthy?”  Be looking for the official contest post on Saturday!!  Happy Halloween all!!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Thurs Night & Fri Morning… Gross…

6 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Erica  |  October 31, 2008 at 12:21 pm

    Owww I am so excited for this contest! If I remember, I will mention it in my post later tonight! You can submit two recipes! No rule against it 😉 I am so excited to see them!! Have a Happy Halloween!

  • 2. VeggieGirl  |  October 31, 2008 at 12:46 pm

    Fun contest!! I posted your comment about it on my blog, no worries 🙂

  • 3. runjess  |  October 31, 2008 at 1:49 pm

    I’m excited about your contest. Happy Halloween to you too!
    http://www.seejessrun.wordpress.com

  • 4. Tina  |  October 31, 2008 at 4:07 pm

    Oooh fun contest! Thanks for telling us about it!

    http://carrotsncake.com

  • 5. Rachel  |  October 31, 2008 at 7:30 pm

    Contests = Me sooo excited!! I can’t wait to read some details tomorrow!! 🙂 I’m a fairly new reader to your blog and love love love it. Great job and thanks for the inspiration!

    Woooo for PB SQUARED!!! (Peanut Butter and Protein Bars!!)

  • 6. catms916  |  November 1, 2008 at 2:51 pm

    Rachel Welcome!! I’m excited you found my blog!!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



October 2008
M T W T F S S
    Nov »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

