Chobani = love

October 29, 2008 at 9:01 am 5 comments

Well today certainly got off to a great (if not rushed) start.  I hit the gym and did the ET for a change for about 30 minutes, followed by some light arm and abs work.  All in all, a good workout!  I have to say though, I am really missing running outside.  Maybe this weekend I will be able to fix that…

For breakfast I had blueberry Chobani and a bag of PB Bumpers which I plan on eating when I get to work.  After today, only 2 yogurts left from my free sample package… sad!! 😦 Well, you know what will be on my next shopping list.  😉   I just don’t know if I can go back to normal, runny yogurt.  This stuff is soo thick, I swear my spoon can almost stand up by itself in the middle of it!  I encourage anyone who hasn’t tried it to run to their store and grab a container (or five) and give it a shot!  You won’t be dissapointed.  I promise!  While I was eating I had a guest come to join me.  Peekay’s usually unphotographable because he never stops moving, but for once I was able to capture him on film!  Have a good morning everyone!! 😎

Entry filed under: breakfast. Tags: .

Old & New Uninspired.

5 Comments Add your own

  • 1. seeleelive  |  October 29, 2008 at 9:30 am

    I’ve never tried chobani but i look forward to it! Cute kitty-i miss mine! Congrats on your workout–it’s supposed to SNOW today in Philly!

  • 2. VeggieGirl  |  October 29, 2008 at 9:38 am

    Great start to you day, indeed!!

    Aww, Peekay 🙂

  • 3. bobbi  |  October 29, 2008 at 11:53 am

    I know what you mean about other yogurts I too am hooked:)

  • 4. catms916  |  October 29, 2008 at 12:29 pm

    seeleelive You MUST try it… so good.

  • 5. Katie  |  October 29, 2008 at 4:59 pm

    If that’s not the face of pure bliss, I don’t know what is!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



October 2008
M T W T F S S
    Nov »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

