Monday, bloody Monday.

October 27, 2008 at 11:37 am 2 comments

I could seriously not wake up this morning!!  I’m sure Peekay waking up at 4am and loudly annoucing that he wanted to get out of my room was a big part of it.  Grrr…  Nevertheless I snoozed for 20 minutes after my alarm went off and dragegd myself to the gym because I knew I’d feel better as soon as I got the blood flowing.  I just decided to do a really quick workout on the treadmill for about 20 minutes and then went upstairs to make some golden raisin flecked Banana Oats!  I always feel revitalized after my oats.  I topped it off with some of my ZAP PB.  I definitely like it in my oatmeal – plus it makes me feel good knowing all the antioxidants that I’m getting.  😀

Entry filed under: breakfast.

Weekend Recap + Recipes Odd pairing

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. VeggieGirl  |  October 27, 2008 at 12:11 pm

    Hang in there!!

    Golden Raisin-Banana Oats?!?!?!??!?! Stop it!!! That looks too delicious for words. Glad that the ZAP PB is working in the oats! 😀

  • 2. catms916  |  October 27, 2008 at 2:23 pm

    Thanks… days like this make me wish I was back in Kindergarten where nap time was a scheduled activity.

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



October 2008
M T W T F S S
    Nov »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

