Peaches ‘n Cream (er…yogurt)

October 23, 2008 at 8:59 am 4 comments

I can’t believe it’s Thursday already – this week has really flown by!  I love weeks like this though where it seems like I blink and it’s the weekend again.  To me that means that work wasn’t too stressful and I was able to enjoy myself; which looking back, I did.  This morning I hit the gym and was shocked to find that I was the only person there – another girl came in with me, but it was almost eerie how empty it was.  I ran for about 30 minutes and then went upstairs to dig into my glorious Chobani stash and some PB Bumpers.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I added some diced gala apples that I had cooked in the microwave for a few minutes until it was soft a few days ago.  It was a really nice addition to te Peach flavored Chobani – I think the flavors went together really nicely.  Peach is definitely my favorite flavor so far, but perhaps the tasty apples made me a little biased.  😉

Entry filed under: breakfast. Tags: .

House o’ Brews Jury’s out!

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. gina (fitnessista)  |  October 23, 2008 at 10:34 am

    i ❤ chobani! peach is my favorite too 😀
    it’s almost the weeeeeekend!

  • 2. Allison k  |  October 23, 2008 at 10:56 am

    I haven’t been able to find chobani here yet. booooo.

  • 3. catms916  |  October 23, 2008 at 10:59 am

    Allison – Try contacting Chobani yourself. They will certainly be able to direct you towards a closeby store that carries their yogurt. Who knows, maybe they’ll even send you a little sample! 😀

  • 4. VeggieGirl  |  October 23, 2008 at 12:40 pm

    I must be the only one in the blogging world who thinks that this week is dragging!! Haha 🙂 Enjoy the quick week for me!!

    Such a fun mix of flavors in your yogurt dish!!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



October 2008
M T W T F S S
    Nov »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

