Happy Columbus Day!

October 13, 2008 at 10:10 am Leave a comment

Hope everybody’s weeks is getting off to a good start – I know some of you get today off… I’m jealous!  I went to bed early last night so I woke up with tonsof energy this morning; perfect morning to hit the gym!  I did 20 minutes on the treadmill (a little over 2 miles), and then did some light arm work – bicep curls with 7.5lbs (20 reps), overhead triceps dips (10).  I am still going pretty easy in terms of arms because I want to work myself up to more reps and higher weights slowly and avoid injury.

After my workout and shower I had a nice big banana and some plain nonfat yogurt.  Then I threw some PB Bumpers cereal for a morning snack in a ziploc and headed off to work.  Looking forward to my lunch today… I used some of my leftover homemade hummus from Friday night! 🙂

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Tapas night!! Using up my leftovers…

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



October 2008
M T W T F S S
    Nov »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

