Oh the turmoil…

October 10, 2008 at 10:59 am Leave a comment

Man are things getting tense at work these days!  I’m doing my best to avoid getting stressed with everything that’s going on.  Anyway… I brought my new french-press coffee tumbler to work today to try out with some Teeccino – (mocha flavored).  It worked so well and the Teeccino tastes fantastic!  For those of you unfamiliar with Teeccino it is a non-caffeinated herbal coffee substitute. 

It tastes alot like coffee, but is less bitter and has a nuttier flavor (and chocolatey if you get the mocha one like me).  The mocha one includes carob, barley, chicory, dates, almonds, figs and cocoa.  I had it along with my breakfast of plain nonfat yogurt mixed with honey, a handful of pistacios and an Oat n’ Honey Nature Valley Bar.

Entry filed under: Products.

Chained to my desk… Workout!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



October 2008
M T W T F S S
    Nov »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

